ほくろ

先日、父のお店に行った時の話・・・・

 

父と遊んでいたまーやが
「おじいちゃんに、ほくろもらったよ~!!見て~!!」
と言いながら、ホッペを指さす。

 

「ほくろもらったの?」
と聞くと、
「うん♪」
と、満面の笑みで応えてくれました( ´艸`)

 

その後も、父の顔のほくろを摘んでは、自分の顔にその手を持って行っていました!笑

 

お店からの帰り道でも、
「おじいちゃんから、ほくろもらった~♪嬉しいね~♪」
と、ずっと言っていました!!

子どもって、本当に面白い( ´艸`)

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    Johana Chester (火曜日, 24 1月 2017 21:51)


    You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I think I might never understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely large for me. I'm taking a look forward in your subsequent submit, I will attempt to get the hang of it!